Kingston Wedding Photographer | Kingston Family Photographer | Sarah Rouleau Photography | The Moriarty’s Plus One

The Moriarty family is going to grow by one very soon! I’ve photographed Tasha and Mark many times over the years. First it was their engagement photos and then it was their wedding, (my very first wedding) and family photos and now maternity photos. I think I might have known that Tasha was pregnant before her because I had a dream about it. When I asked her she said “Not that I know of” but it was true!! Sweet little Mason was such a delight to photograph and at the end of the shoot he ran up and gave me a big hug. It’s been a long time since I’ve hugged a little guy his size and it instantly reminded me of hugging my own boys, Liam and Owen. I couldn’t be happier for this amazing family. Enjoy your sneak peeks!!

the-moriarty-family-2

the-moriarty-family-3

the-moriarty-family-4

the-moriarty-family-26

the-moriarty-family-31

the-moriarty-family-35

the-moriarty-family-40

the-moriarty-family-47

the-moriarty-family-53

the-moriarty-family-59

the-moriarty-family-67

the-moriarty-family-71

the-moriarty-family-79

the-moriarty-family-86

the-moriarty-family-87

the-moriarty-family-92

the-moriarty-family-94

the-moriarty-family-98

the-moriarty-family-99

the-moriarty-family-111

the-moriarty-family-112

the-moriarty-family-115

the-moriarty-family-142

the-moriarty-family-146

the-moriarty-family-160

the-moriarty-family-170

the-moriarty-family-177

the-moriarty-family-179

the-moriarty-family-184

the-moriarty-family-185

the-moriarty-family-189

 

Leave a Reply

