Kingston Wedding Photographer | Sarah Rouleau Photography | Thank You for An Incredible 2014!!

Sarah Rouleau Photography had an incredible 2014!  Instead of posting a collection of “Best Of” photos from this past year of amazing weddings, I have collected my favourite photo of each couple from their most special day.  I wanted to celebrate each beautiful bride and groom as my clients are what made my year so incredible.  I was lucky enough to be able to shoot at gorgeous venues from The Muskokas to Ottawa, and plenty of spots in between, including the stunning Limestone City.  Without my amazing clients, I wouldn’t be able to do what I absolutely love almost every weekend during the Summer and Fall, and I wouldn’t have had the opportunity to meet so many wonderful people.  Not only are the brides and grooms wonderful, but their family and friends are equally wonderful and I always have such a fun time at each wedding.  I can’t thank each couple enough for trusting me to capture the memories from of one of the most important days in their lives.  I know I say it a lot, but it is an absolute honour that I don’t take lightly.  So THANK YOU to everyone who made 2014 so incredible! I can’t wait to see what 2015 has to offer!

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-18

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-17

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-16

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-15

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-14

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-13

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-12

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-11

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-10

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-9

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-8

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-7

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-6

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-5

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-4

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-3

kingston wedding photographer - sarah rouleau photography - thank you 2014-2

Leave a Reply

