Jessica and Chad are Engaged!!!

Jessica and Chad live in a beautiful home near Seeley’s Bay, and it was important to them to have their engagement photos in a place that is very special to them. And that is very important to me as well, so we went on a little adventure, all over the place, to lots of different locations, including Chad’s parent’s gorgeous farm where their wedding will take place next summer. Jessica had lots of different ideas, and I love when that happens. I always have a vision for what I think someone’s photos could look like, but when the couple has their own vision, I love being able to bring that to fruition. I can’t wait to shoot Jessica and Chad’s wedding next year, it’s going to stunning!! I was already imagining and planning where we’d shoot their wedding portraits! Thanks for the fun shoot guys, and enjoy your sneak peeks!!

Leave a Reply

