Kelli, Kirk, Nathan and Devin – 2012!!

I love when I get to work with a family over and over, and I get to see how they’ve grown. This Canada Day weekend, I got to see the Smith family again, and I couldn’t believe how big Nathan and Devin have gotten! They are so tall! And look so grown up since the last time I’d seen them. Kelli and Kirk included their extended family in this shoot and the family had a great time and added my favourite thing to their family heirlooms, family pictures together!! It was so great to see everyone again and I hope I get to do it all over again next year! Enjoy your sneak peeks!!

Leave a Reply

