Baby Taryn is Here!!!!

I’ve never met a baby with her own walk in closet, but it comes as no surprise to me that Baby Taryn was the first baby I’ve ever seen the need for all that space! Leeann and Sean welcomed Baby Taryn into the world just few days ago, and I was so excited to meet her. She is the tiniest little thing, and didn’t make a peep the entire time I was in her company. She’s a very good little girl, and is the first baby to not pee or poop on my white fur!!! I’m so happy that she is finally here, and so happy for her Mommy and Daddy, and her big brother Noah! I feel like we’ve been waiting forever for you Taryn, I’m so glad you’ve arrived healthy and safe!!! Congrats to Leeann and Sean!! Enjoy your sneak peeks!

Leave a Reply

