Logan, Noah, Kari and Jerimie!

I met Kari, Jerimie and a very smiley Logan almost exactly 2 year ago when we did our first family shoot in Lake Ontario Park. I especially remembered Logan because he was such a happy baby. When Kari contacted me again to take more family pictures I was so excited, because since I’ve seen them last, they’ve added a new member to their family, the adorable Noah. When I met up with them yesterday, I felt like I was back in time, two years ago, looking at Logan. Noah looks exactly like his big brother did at this age, and he is just as happy and smiley as Logan. We had a great time doing their shoot. It seemed more like a nice walk with friends, than a photo shoot. It was a pleasure to see this family growing up, and I can’t wait till the next time we get together so that I can see how much bigger Logan and Noah have gotten! Kari and Jerimie, thank you for choosing me to document this special time in your life! Enjoy your sneak peek!

Leave a Reply

