Tracey, Rick, Imogen and Baby!

This past weekend, I had the pleasure of meeting Tracey, Rick and the little cutie, Imogen. She was a little shy at first, but we became quick friends over stories and stuffed animals. Tracey and Rick are expecting their second child very soon, and Tracey wanted pictures of her beautiful baby bump before their new family member made his or her entrance into the world. We just hung around the house and I was able to capture some really great natural and candid moments between this amazing family. Then, out came the paint!! Imogen decorated her mom’s belly, and then her own as well. It was one of the sweetest moments I’ve been able to capture in pictures, and it made this maternity shoot one of my favourite of all time! I can’t wait to meet Imogen’s new brother or sister when he or she arrives when I do newborn shots! Thank you for letting me spend a lovely Sunday morning with you, Tracey, Rick and Imogen and I’ll be seeing you again real soon! Enjoy your sneak peeks!

Leave a Reply

