The Gillis Family!!!

The gorgeous little Mae, and her mom and dad, Victoria and Adam went for a nice walk, played in the leaves, watched all the dogs on their walks, and enjoyed some real quality time together. I’m glad that they asked me to come along so that I was able to get some really great, candid family photos. Mae is a sweet little girl with a delightful personality and an adorable little spirit that really shows in these pictures. I couldn’t have asked for a cuter little girl to take pictures of, or a nicer family to work with. I hope that they have started the tradition of getting family portraits which they will carry on every year. I’d love to work with them again, and she how big Mae is the next time I see her.

Leave a Reply

